Directory

Director's Office

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zarifah Abdullah
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zarifah AbdullahDirectorzarifah@uum.edu.my
04 928 7601
Dr. Fadhilah Mat Yamin
Dr. Fadhilah Mat YaminDeputy Directorfmy@uum.edu.my
04 9287602
Zaleha Encik Kob
Zaleha Encik KobAssistant Secretaryakzaleha@uum.edu.my
04 9287601

Head of Units

Mohd Fozi Saleh
Mohd Fozi SalehSocial Research Officermohdfozi@uum.edu.my
04-9287605
Muhammad Khairul Munawwar Ismail
Muhammad Khairul Munawwar IsmailAssistant Registrarmunawwar@uum.edu.my
04-928 7604

Administration & Finance Unit
Aimi Madihah Mohd Rodzi
Aimi Madihah Mohd RodziAdministrative Assistantaimi.madihah@uum.edu.my
04-9287608
Mohd Hanif Shamsudin
Mohd Hanif ShamsudinOperational Assistantmhanif@uum.edu.my
04-928 7610